Banner WK Technik
Werner Keller jun.
Inhaber

Markus Christen
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 041 632 62 70
markus.christen@wktechnik.ch

Eugen Amstad
Betriebs-/Produktionsleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 50
eugen.amstad@wktechnik.ch

Simon Abächerli
TB-Leitung/Entwicklung
Tel: 041 632 62 78
simon.abaecherli@wktechnik.ch

René Lauber
Kalkulation
Tel: 041 632 62 56
rene.lauber@wktechnik.ch

Thomas Gyr 
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 72
thomas.gyr@wktechnik.ch

Remo Albisser
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 51

remo.albisser@wktechnik.ch

Stefanie Waser
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 76
stefanie.waser@wktechnik.ch

Simon Rohrer
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 77
simon.rohrer@wktechnik.ch

Erwin von Flüe
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 57

erwin.vonfluee@wktechnik.ch

Marcel Kuratli
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 79

marcel.kuratli@wktechnik.ch

Mirko Krähenbühl
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 58

mirko.kraehenbuehl@wktechnik.ch

Dominik Odermatt
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 59

dominik.odermatt@wktechnik.ch

Michael Barmettler
Projektleitung
Tel: 041 632 62 75
michael.barmettler@wktechnik.ch

Jana Gabriel
Administration
Tel: 041 632 62 52

jana.gabriel@wktechnik.ch

Dominik von Flüe

Werkstattleitung

Tel: 041 632 62 55

dominik.vonfluee@wktechnik.ch

 

Martin Odermatt
Metallbau

Toni Ziegler
Metallbau

Markus Infanger
Metallbau

Dominik Scherrer
Metallbau

René Gander

Aluminium-/Metallbau

Bruno Hänsli

Aluminium-/Metallbau

Fabian Odermatt

Aluminium-/Metallbau

Mike Amrhein

Aluminium-/Metallbau

Flavian Schwitter
Klebetechnik/Metallbau

Geri Niederberger
Klebetechnik/Aluminiumbau

Toni Barmettler
Klebetechnik/Aluminiumbau

 

José Varela
Chefmonteur

Roger Christen
Chefmonteur

Ruedi Waser
Chefmonteur

Michael Wyrsch
Chefmonteur

Herger Beat
Chefmonteur

Beat Zrotz
Chefmonteur

Manuel Flühler
Chefmonteur

Samuel Murer
Monteur

Sepp Barmettler
Monteur

Louis Gähwiler
Monteur

Ueli Gabriel
Monteur

Andreas Niederberger
Monteur

Stefan Huser
Monteur

Hugo Scheuber
Monteur

Simon Zumbühl
Monteur

Ueli Barmettler
Monteur

kellermetall

Lernende
Werner Keller Metallbau

Elias Niederberger

Lehrling

Janick Odermatt

Lehrling

 

Livio Bissig
Lehrling

Ruth Christen
Raumpflegerin

Sonja Mathis
Raumpflegerin

Heute 6 Insgesamt 50089

Login